Directors & Officers

The Camp Tuscazoar Foundation operates under the guidance of a 16 member Board of Directors elected by the Foundation membership. Following is a listing of those individuals who generously donate their time to help keep the spirit burning at Camp Tuscazoar. Updated 10/9/19.

Kim Perez – President/Director
Jim Wright – Vice President/Director
Dave Tschantz – Assistant V.P, Legal Affairs
Nancy Schoenbaum – Treasurer/Director
Ken Kocarek – Secretary/Director
Chris Altman – Director
Richard Angeli – Director
Seth Arkow – Director
Barbara Harding – Director
Sean Harris – Director
Jason Mercer – Director
Kevin Powell – Director
Dave Robinson – Director
Chris Salem – Director
Valerie Stroh-Kline – Director
Mark Volkert – Director
Rose Wilson – Director
Dan Nesbitt – Ranger
Ted Novak – Consultant

Our directors play a vital role in shaping the future direction of Camp Tuscazoar and making certain the camp remains open and operating for future generations. An individual who is a member of the Foundation for one year is eligible to run for election to the board. If you would be willing to serve, please contact the camp at 330-859-2288 or via e-mail at